Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

Florida Organization of Nurse Executives

2018 Board of Directors

President Leslie Rogers
Past President Norman Pasley
Nominations Wendy Kline
Secretary/Bylaws/Strategic Planning
Lisa Quintero
Treasurer/Finance Connie Andersen
Education Committee Fe Roster/Sue Shkrab 
Research Committee Leslie Rogers/Patricia Dittman
Public Relations Committee Linda Walton
Government Relations Lisa Collins-Brown/Joanne Mayers
Reward & Recognition Committee Janet Davis/Pam Beitlich
Scholarship Committee Jackie Munro
Historian  Barbara Drummond-Huth
REGION I Director Bent Nielsen
SFONE Chapter President Melissa Durbin
REGION II Director Jean Lucas
TBONE Chapter President Crystal Pompos
PCONE Chapter President April Novotny
SCONE Chapter President Julie Polaszek
SWONE Chapter President John Hogan
REGION III Director Joy Parchment
CFONE Chapter President Kathy Black
TCONE Chapter President Linda Walton
REGION IV Director Justine Abram

NCFONE Ozzie Hunter
REGION V Director
 Ryan Smith
PONE Bradley Stewart