Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeSCONE

SCONE



Forums

Welcome to the Suncoast Organization of Nurse Executive (SCONE)!

 



2017 and 2018 SCONE Board of Director members


 

Serving:  Charlotte, Desoto, Manatee and Sarasota Counties in Region II.

Our Mission and Vision:

To promote healthcare to the surrounding communities and to advance the development of effective nursing service administration in healthcare/nursing education facilities.

2018 SCONE Officers

Julie Polaszek

 President Julie-polaszek@smh.com
Candace Smith

President-Elect Candace.smith@mmhhs.com
Amanda Torney            
 Treasurer Amanda-torney@smh.com
Tamela Fonseca         
 Secretary Tamela-fonseca@smh.com
Amy Wuthrich             
Desoto/Charlotte Counties
 Director Amy-wuthrich@flhealth.gov
Joyce Ryan                     
Desoto/Charlotte Counties
 Director jryan71959@yahoo.com
Judy Young
Sarasota/Manatee Counties
 Director Judy.Young@lwrmc.com
Jean Davis
Sarasota/Manatee Counties
 Director djean@nova.edu
Roseann Fairchild
Academic Liaison
  fairchr@scf.edu
 Barbara Little
Academic Liaison
  blittle@fsu.edu
     

 

Meeting Minutes

BY-LAWS