Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeSFONE

SFONE


Forums

WELCOME TO THE SOUTHEAST FLORIDA
ORGANIZATION OF NURSE EXECUTIVES (SFONE)


Serving: Broward/Dade and Palm Beach Counties in Region I.

SFONE Vision and Mission

Our Vision: To be recognized as the voice of South Florida nursing leaders at the local, state and national level

Our Mission: Support nursing leaders in South Florida through advocacy, education, and leadership development.




 2018 Officers
 President  
 Lisa Quintero
 lisa.mitchell-quintero@va.gov
 Past President
 Melissa Durbin

mdurbin@brrh.com
 President Elect
Ivette Roldan
 ivette.roldan@mch.com
 Vice President  Celia Hoffing  Celiah@baptisthealth.net
 Treasurer
 Cheryl Birmingham  cbirmingham@mhs.net
 Secretary  Shelly Gonzales
 sgonzales@brrh.com
 Director, Broward #1  Kimberley
Graham
 kimgraham118@gmail.com
 Director, Broward #2  Barbara Sverdlik  bsverdlik@comcast.net
 Director,
Miami Dade #1
 Deborah Hill Rodriquez
 deborah.hill@mch.com
 Director, Miami Dade #2  Nerlande Joseph
 nerlandej@baptisthealth.net
 Director, Palm Beach #1  Jacquelyn Fogel
 jfogle@bhinc.org
 Director, Palm Beach #2  Karin Hudson  KHudson@jupitermed.com
 Academic Advisor  Marcella Rutherford
 rmarcell@nova.edu